German as a Foreign Language

Do you want to learn German as a foreign language in Nürnberg? As a certified language school, we offer you various courses. You can enroll into individual courses, business courses, German C1 Courses Hochschule for high schools or German Integration Courses approved by the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees (BAMF). Our secretary team will gladly advise you on our offer and course enrollment.

>>> Download: BAMF Kurse

Individual Courses & Business Courses

This course is appropriate for business groups, small groups or individuals. You will learn communication at work, business terminology and improve your writing skills. The course program is adapted to your needs. You also decide on the length, timing and scale.

We prepare the lesson plan based on your level of German and topics of your interest to achieve your goals much faster. If desired, the courses can be organized at your company.

German Course C1 Hochschule


Do you want to study at a high school or university in Germany? You can choose a German Intensive Course to achieve the C1 Level according to CEFR or you enroll into a telc Preparation Course for German C1 Hochschule.

Since 12 February 2016, all high schools in Germany recognize the telc-Certificate German C1 Hochschule. As an acknowledged telc center Hochschule, we offer the telc Exam C1 Hochschule on a regular basis.

German telc C1 Hochschule Preparation Courses

This course is appropriate for all those who want to study at a German university or work in an academic profession. Since 12 February 2016, all high schools in Germany acknowledge the telc-Certificate German C1 Hochschule.

At AkadRe GmbH, you can register for a preparation course for German telc C1 Hochschule or apply for the exam itself. As an acknowledged telc center Hochschule, we offer the telc Exam C1 Hochschule on a regular basis.

German telc C1 Hochschule tests your German skills on a very advanced level. You can express complex topics spontaneously, fluently and in grammatically correct structures. Longer and advanced articles no longer represent a problem for you. You are confident in using colloquial language and phrases and are able to adapt your language style to different situations. This German telc C1 Hochschule certificate proves that you are ready to study at a German university.

>>> Download telc C1 Preparation Courses

German Integration Course BAMF

German Integration Courses BAMF (Jobcenter, Federal Office for Migration and Refugees)

These courses are organized together with the Federal Office for Migration and Refugees. You can enroll into BAMF courses if you have a German residence permit, a German citizenship with a migration background, a EU-Membership or you are a German emigrant who has returned back to Germany.
The language course is divided into a basic language course and an advanced language course. The duration period is 600 hours. You will discuss many important topics from everyday life such as shopping, living areas, school, job and profession, nursing and raising children, freetime and social contacts, media and their usage. You learn how to write letters and e-mails in German, how to fill in a form and make phone calls.

At the end of the course, you have a written examination Deutsch-Test für Zuwanderer (German Test for Immigrants) which proves you have achieved B1 German Level according tot the CEFR (Common European Framework for Languages).

>>> Download: BAMF courses

How good is your German?

>>> Test yourself online!

.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu: Info

Deutsch als Fremdsprache

Sie möchten Deutsch als Fremdsprache in Nürnberg lernen? Wir bieten Ihnen als zertifizierte Sprachschule verschiedene Kursmöglichkeiten. Bei uns können Sie Individualkurse, Firmenkurse, Deutschkurse C1 Hochschule oder BAMF geförderte Integrationssprachkurse besuchen. Unser Sekretariatsteam berät Sie und hilft Ihnen bei der Antragsstellung.

>>> Download: BAMF Kurse

Individualkurse & Firmenkurse
Dieser Kurs ist für Firmengruppen, Kleingruppen oder Einzelpersonen geeignet. Kommunikation am Arbeitsplatz, berufliche Fachsprache oder einfach ein besseres Schriftdeutsch die Kursinhalte werden nach Ihren Wünschen festgelegt. Bestimmen Sie selbst Dauer, Zeitpunkt und Stundenumfang.

Wir erstellen Ihnen einen auf Ihre Vorkenntnisse und Themenschwerpunkte abgestimmten Unterrichtsplan, der Sie schnell zu Ihrem Ziel führt. Auf Wunsch kann der Unterricht auch in Ihrer Firma stattfinden.

Deutschkurse C1 Hochschule
Sie wollen in Deutschland an einer Hochschule oder einer Universität studieren. Dann können Sie bei uns entweder in einem Intensivkurs hochschulbezogene Deutschkenntnisse auf Niveau C1 nach GER erwerben oder sich in einem Prüfungsvorbereitungskurs auf die telc-Prüfung Deutsch C1 Hochschule vorbereiten.

Alle deutschen Hochschulen erkennen seit dem 12.02.2016 das telc-Zertifikat Deutsch C1 Hochschule an. Als anerkanntes telc Kompetenzzentrum Hochschule bieten wir die Prüfung C1 Hochschule regelmäßig an.

Vorbereitungs Kurse telc C1 Hochschule

Die telc-C1 Hochschule-Prüfung richtet sich an alle Teilnehmer, die an einer deutschen Hochschule studieren oder in einem akademischen Beruf arbeiten möchten. Alle deutschen Hochschulen erkennen seit dem 12.02.2016 das telc-Zertifikat Deutsch C1 Hochschule an.

Sie können sich bei Akadre GmbH auf die telc-Prüfung Deutsch C1 Hochschule sowohl vorbereiten als auch die Prüfung bei uns im Hause ablegen. Als anerkanntes telc Kompetenzzentrum Hochschule bieten wir die Prüfung C1 Hochschule regelmässig an.

telc Deutsch C1 Hochschule prüft hochschulbezogene Deutschkenntnisse auf weit forgeschrittenem Niveau. Sie können sich spontan, fließend und grammatisch korrekt ausdrücken, wenn es um komplexe Themen geht. Längere und anspruchsvolle Texte sind für Sie kein Problem mehr. Sie sind mit umgangssprachlichen Ausdrücken und Redewendungen vertraut und können Ihren Sprachstil gezielt anpassen. Mit dem telc Zertifikat C1 Hochschule beweisen Sie, dass Sie sprachlich fit für das Studium an einer deutschsprachigen Hochschule sind.

>>> Download Vorbereitungskurse telc-C1 Hochschule

Integrationssprachkurse BAMF

Integrationssprachkurse BAMF (Jobcenter, Ausländeramt)
Zusammen mit dem Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge (BAMF) führen wir Integrationssprachkurse durch.
An einem vom BAMF geförderten Deutschkurs (Integrationssprachkurs) können Ausländer mit Aufenthaltstitel, deutsche Staatsangehörige mit Migrationshintergrund, EU-Bürger und Spätaussiedler teilnehmen.

Der Sprachkurs besteht aus einem Basissprachkurs und einem Aufbausprachkurs. Er dauert insgesamt 600 Stunden. Im Sprachkurs werden wichtige Themen aus dem täglichen Leben behandelt: Einkaufen, Wohnen, Schule, Arbeit und Beruf, Betreuung und Kindererziehung, Freizeit und soziale Kontakte, Medien und Mediennutzung. Sie lernen, wie Sie auf Deutsch Briefe und E-Mails schreiben, Formulare ausfüllen und telefonieren.

Sie schließen den Sprachkurs mit der DTZ-Prüfung ab (Deutsch-Test für Zuwanderer), die Ihnen das Sprachniveau B1 nach GER (Gemeinsamer Europäischer Referenzrahmen) bescheinigt.

>>> Download: BAMF Kurse

Wie gut ist Ihr Deutsch?

>>>Testen Sie sich selbst.

.